Give Now  »

About Support

December 7, 2017

Metz Board Room, DeVault Alumni Center

In Attendance:

Community Advisory Board Members:

Tom Bunger, Mike Conway, Joan Curts, Pamela Davidson, Tim Decker, Mark Edwards, Gary Hallum, Cullen McCarty, John Nash, Martha Nice

Staff Members:

Laura Baich, Mary Ducette, Nancy Krueger, Perry Metz, Brent Molnar, Joan Padawan


Roll Call – Mary Ducette

Federal Funding Update

Capitol Hill/Public Media Summit – February 26-28, 2018

WTIU CAB Meeting – March 1, 2018 (Perry?)

Journey Indiana

           September 2018

WTIU/WFIU Celebration of Science Open House Recap

           Paula Apsell and Doug Hamilton

Pursuing Robert Costa and Rebecca Eaton for future events

Events/Outreach Plan for 2018

CAB Terms (Start/End Dates)

Aging Conference Planning

2018 Meeting Schedule:

March, 2018

June 7, 2018

September 6, 2018

December 6, 2018